Upcoming Seminars

Donald B. Rubin, PhD
Harvard University
Wed, Dec 6, 2017
learn more. . .


Luis Bettencourt,PhD
University of Chicago
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
learn more. . .


Selwyn O. Rogers Jr., MD, MPH
University of Chicago
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
learn more. . .


Katherine Baicker, PhD
University of Chicago Harris School of Public Policy
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
learn more. . .


Mucio Kit Delgado, MD, MS
Perelman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
learn more. . .


Andrey Rzhetsky, PhD
University of Chicago
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
learn more. . .


Daniel Polsky, PhD
Penn Medicine: University of Pennsylvania Health System
Wed, Apr 4, 2018
learn more. . .


Guanglei Hong, PhD
University of Chicago
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
learn more. . .


Xiaole Shirley Liu, Phd
Harvard University
Wed, Apr 18, 2018
learn more. . .


John Mullahy, PhD
University of Wisconsin, School of Medicine and Public Health
Wed, Apr 25, 2018
learn more. . .


Masha Kocherginsky, PhD
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Wed, May 2, 2018
learn more. . .


Timothy Rebbeck, PhD
Harvard T.H. Chan, School of Public Health
Wed, May 9, 2018
learn more. . .


Hongyu Zhao, PhD
Yale School of Public Health
Wed, May 16, 2018
learn more. . .


Daniel W. Belsky, PhD
Duke University School of Medicine
Wed, May 23, 2018
learn more. . .